Board of Directors

President

Deborah Herman
DH Talent Strategies LLC
e-mail: president@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

President Elect

Karen Gathercole
Florida Institute of Technology
e-mail: presidentelect@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Secretary

Fallon G. DeRosa
Circles of Care Inc
e-mail: secretary@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Treasurer

Robin Westervelt
e-mail: treasurer@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

VP of Marketing

Wendy S Sellers
BlackRain Partners
e-mail: marketing@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

VP of Membership

Jaclyn Brown
Health First Health Plans
e-mail: membership@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

VP of Programs

Curtis D Curry
QLI
e-mail: programs@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Past President

Sandie Almond
e-mail: pastpresident@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

College Relations Director

Keemia Vaghef
e-mail: collegerelations@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Global Inclusion & Intercultural Relations

Bonnie Hughes
e-mail: global_inclusion@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Government & Legislative Affairs Director

Andrew Hament
Ford & Harrison LLP
e-mail: legislativeaffairs@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Professional and Member Engagement Chair

Donna Larson
Space Coast Health Foundation
e-mail: certification@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Revenue Director

Mary Wells
Westmont Hospitality
e-mail: revenue@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

SHRM Foundation Director

Wendy M Rohlfs-Darlow
Ocean Partners
e-mail: foundation@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Director at Large

Terri Roosa
ROOSA AND COMPANY, INC
e-mail: diratlarge@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Webmaster

Sheila Poland
Spherion Staffing
e-mail: webmaster@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Committee Member

Fanak M Baarmand
Florida Institute of Technology
e-mail: treasurer@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Committee Member

Tom Fulmer
National Drug Screening Inc
e-mail: webmaster_chair@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Committee Member
Gina Maxwell
City of Cocoa

Learn More