Board of Directors

President

Donna Larson
Space Coast Health Foundation
e-mail: president@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Secretary

Fallon G. DeRosa
Circles of Care Inc
e-mail: fderosa@circlesofcare.org 
Learn More

Treasurer

Kathy J Scott
Leonardo DRS
e-mail: Treasurer@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

VP of Marketing

Tom Fulmer
National Drug Screening, Inc.
e-mail: marketing@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

VP of Membership

Cyndi Hernandez
Brevard Family Partnership
e-mail: membership@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

VP of Programs
Sharon Hoats
Wolf Creek Federal Services, Inc.
e-mail: programs@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Past President

Deborah Herman
Challenger, Gray & Christmas
e-mail: pastpresident@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

College Relations Director

Fanak M Baarmand
Florida Institute of Technology
e-mail: collegerelations@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Diversity and Inclusion/ Workforce Readiness

Terri Roosa
ROOSA AND COMPANY, INC
e-mail: global_inclusion@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Government & Legislative Affairs Director
Louis Wilson
Ford & Harrison
e-mail: legislativeaffairs@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Professional and Member Engagement Chair
Diane Cardinale
Avidyne Corporation
e-mail: certification@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Revenue Director

Jacklin Fisher
Charter Communications
e-mail: revenue@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

SHRM Foundation Director

Wendy M Rohlfs-Darlow
Ocean Partners
e-mail: foundation@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Director at Large

Robin Westervelt
Leonardo DRS
e-mail: diratlarge@sbshrm.org 
Learn More

Webmaster

Sheila Poland
Spherion Staffing
e-mail: webmaster@sbshrm.org 
Learn More